FSC Accredited Certification Bodies in New Zealand

There are currently seven primary FSC-accredited certification bodies operating in New Zealand. Please use the links below to inquire about FSC Chain of Custody or Forest Management Certification audits. We recommend you contact multiple accredited certification bodies to inquire about your FSC certification audit as costs can vary.


Bureau Veritas
Worldwide for FSC Chain of Custody and Forest Management Certification(excluding Russia for FM)
www.bureauveritas.com.au

Shirly Rubico
shirly.rubico@bureauveritas.com
Tel: 0800 473 613
Mob: +64 (0) 27 369 6921

Accredited Since: 25 July 2005
Accreditation Number: ASI-ACC-016

DNV GL Business Assurance Australia
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
https://www.dnvgl.com/

Yogesh Desai ( Australia & NZ representative)
yogesh.desai@dnvgl.com
Tel - + 61 2 9922 1966

Renzo Huruiti
renzo.huruiti@dnvgl.com
Tel - + 61 2 9922 1966

Elisabet Bröms Sterner
elisabet.broems.sterner@dnvgl.com

Global-Mark Pty Ltd
Chain of Custody
https://www.global-mark.com.au/
Tel +64 9 889 0622
Fx +61 2 9886 0200

Wayne Tibbits
forest@global-mark.com.au
+61 0419 536 565

Emily Silberberg
Client Manager
Emily.Silberberg@global-mark.com.au
+61 429 647 700 / +61 2 9886 0222


QMI SAI Global
Chain of Custody
http://www.saiglobal.com/worldwide/New-Zealand.htm

info@telarcsai.co.nz
Tel - 64 9 525 0100

Preferred by Nature (Previously NEPCon)
Chain of Custody and Forest Management

www.preferredbynature.org

Malory Weston
mweston@preferredbynature.org
+61 427 518 631

Scientific Certification Systems (SCS)
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
https://www.scsglobalservices.com/

Nick Capobianco
NCapobianco@scsglobalservices.com
Tel - 0458 247 336


SGS Qualifor
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
FSC™Forest Management Certification SGS New Zealand
Carol Rivera
Systems Services Certification
Carol.Rivera@sgs.com
Tel - +64 4 387 8565
Mobile - +64 278374667

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201