FSC Accredited Certification Bodies in New Zealand

There are currently eight primary FSC-accredited certification bodies operating in New Zealand. Please use the links below to inquire about FSC Chain of Custody or Forest Management Certification audits. We recommend you contact multiple accredited certification bodies to inquire about your FSC certification audit as costs can vary.


Bureau Veritas
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
http://www.bureauveritas.co.nz

Craig D'Souza
craig.dsouza@nz.bureauveritas.com
Freephone: 0800 473 613
Mobile: +64 (0)274 061 812

DNV GL Business Assurance Australia
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.dnvgl.com

Yogesh Desai ( Australia & NZ representative)
yogesh.desai@dnvgl.com
Tel - + 61 2 9922 1966

Renzo Huruiti
renzo.huruiti@dnvgl.com
Tel - + 61 2 9922 1966

Elisabet Bröms Sterner
elisabet.broems.sterner@dnvgl.com

Global-Mark Pty Ltd
Chain of Custody
www.global-mark.com.au
Tel +64 9 889 0622
Fx +61 2 9886 0200

Wayne Tibbits
forest@global-mark.com.au
+61 0419 536 565

Emily Silberberg
Emily.Silberberg@global-mark.com.au
+61 429 647 700


QMI SAI Global
Chain of Custody
http://www.saiglobal.com/worldwide/New-Zealand.htm

info@telarcsai.co.nz
Tel - 64 9 525 0100

Rainforest Alliance (Asure Quality)
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.rainforest-alliance.org

Chain of Custody
Ashley Hurley
Ashley.hurley@asurequality.com
+64 21 810 800

Forest Management
Graeme Gillies
Graeme.gillies@asurequality.com
+64 21 220 7984

Scientific Certification Systems (SCS)
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.scscertified.com/forestry

Nick Capobianco 
nick@scscertified.com.au
Tel - 0458 247 336


SGS Qualifor
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.forestry.sgs.com

Carol Rivera
Systems Services Certification
Carol.Rivera@sgs.com
Tel - +64 4 387 8565
Mobile - +64 278374667

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201